Latest Products https://www.winmaxpipes.in Latest Products Thu, 17 Jun 2021 13:14:31 +0530 en-us https://www.winmaxpipes.in Plastic Pipes https://www.winmaxpipes.in/plastic-pipes.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/plastic-pipes.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Plain Pipe Fittings https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-plain-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-plain-pipe-fittings.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by the high technology facilities and machines, Shri Ram Plastic has been capable to manufacture and supply a quality range of CPVC Plain Pipe Fittings, Cpvc Pipe Fittings. Our accessible adapter is manufactured and planned by our expert pool of workers using top-grade metals and advanced techniques considering the special needs of the clients. The adapter that we are offering can be availed in numerous specifications and is greatly acknowledged in the market, owing to its solid design, dimensional accuracy, corrosion-resistant surface finish, and durable finish normal. Additionally, our valued clients can benefit from this adapter at an affordable cost.  UPVC Plain Pipe Fittings https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plain-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plain-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-pipe-fittings.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Plastic is actively busy in manufacturing and supplying UPVC Brass Pipe Fittings, Upvc Pipe Fittings, Upvc Fitting with supreme quality. The available fittings are made with the best quality unplasticized polyvinyl chloride and advanced technology. We offer the fittings according to various features and demands of the customers. Additionally, UPVC Brass Fitting is broadly acclaimed in special industries for its high strength and corrosion resistance. UPVC Brass Pipe Fittings Supplier are available fittings are offered for our clients at the best price. Additionally, the reducing bushes are checked on different parameters under the caution of our quality experts to give a defect-free product at clients' end. UPVC Water Pipes https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-water-pipes.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-water-pipes.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Plastic is a simple and affordable product for the distribution of water in residential, commercial, and Industrial Buildings with several benefits over the traditional piping system.UPVC Pipe, UPVC Pipe Manufacturers in Rajkot offer a maintenance-free answer for a longer, nonrusting, and corrosion service life. Our importance in the pipe manufacturing area is a result of our dependence on resourceful technologies and our tendency to leverage our proprietary knowledge by using polymers in the industry of water. As an association that is completely committed to delivering the best results through an environmental-friendly approach, we make use of recyclable polymers for the absolute water cycle. UPVC Plumbing Pipes https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plumbing-pipes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Lexicon Pipes https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-lexicon-pipes.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-lexicon-pipes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Pipes https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-pipes.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-pipes.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Plastic is the first to come up with the alignment system, making the system simple to install and preserve. Our products are agile and lightweight which turn them simple to transport. They are highly resilient, durable, and tough with high tensile strength and high impact potency. Cpvc Pipe Manufacturer is UV stabilized and planned for many years. It makes sure for the lower growth of the bacteria, Fire Resistant, Thermal Insulation Prevents Heat loss, International Standards and CPVC Solvent for Tight Joints among others. If you are interested in CPVC pipes and looking out for information, contact us now! UPVC Solvent Cement https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-solvent-cement.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-solvent-cement.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Solvent Cement https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-solvent-cement.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-solvent-cement.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 FRP Manhole Cover https://www.winmaxpipes.in/frp-manhole-cover.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/frp-manhole-cover.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bib Cock https://www.winmaxpipes.in/plastic-bib-cock.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/plastic-bib-cock.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polo Bib Cock https://www.winmaxpipes.in/polo-bib-cock.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/polo-bib-cock.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Reducer FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Reducer Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass White Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Round FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-round-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-round-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass White FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass Pipe Fittings https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-pipe-fittings.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-pipe-fittings.htm Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Plain Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-plain-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-plain-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Reducer MTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-mta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-reducer-mta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Grey Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-grey-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-grey-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Round MTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-round-mta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-round-mta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass White MTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-mta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-mta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass White Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-white-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass 90 Degree Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-90-degree-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-90-degree-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Grey Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-grey-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-brass-grey-elbow.htm Sat, 12 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Brass Grey Elbow Shri Ram Plastic is a far-famed producer of Upvc Brass Elbow, UPVC Brass Grey Elbow that is made available in diverse sizes. These are additional made offered in screw sort stainless steel fittings, butt weld stainless pipe fittings, and socket weld stainless fittings. The products find application in different sectors which includes chemical, paper, cement, oil & natural gas, and petrochemicals sectors. UPVC Brass Grey Elbow discovers application in different sectors which includes chemical, paper, oil, natural gas, cement, and petrochemicals sectors. These are extra made offered in screw-type socket weld stainless fittings, stainless steel fittings, and butt weld stainless pipe fittings. CPVC Brass Reducer FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-reducer-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-reducer-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Reducer Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-reducer-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-reducer-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Union https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-union.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-union.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Long Handle Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-long-handle-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-long-handle-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Nail Clamp https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-nail-clamp.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-nail-clamp.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Coupler https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-coupler.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-coupler.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Tank Nipple https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-tank-nipple.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-tank-nipple.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Reducer https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-reducer.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-reducer.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Step Over Bend https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-step-over-bend.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-step-over-bend.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Coupler https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-coupler.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-coupler.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass MTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-mta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-mta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass Round FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-round-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-round-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Reducer Bush https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-reducer-bush.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-reducer-bush.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC FTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-fta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-fta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass Female Adapter https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-female-adapter.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-female-adapter.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Ball Valves https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-ball-valves.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-ball-valves.htm UPVC Plain Pipe Fittings Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Plastic is a highly progressive and renowned name in the field of UPVC ball Valve, Upvc Ball Valve Manufacturer and Upvc Ball Valve Supplier. We are comprised of trusted manufacturers of Solid Ball Valve and Plastic Ball Valve in India. We have massive involvement with this ground which causes us different from our competitors. The quality group assures the finest nature of items and our endorsing group assures the convenient conveyance of offered orders. There are different other products comprised of a solid ball valve which is right to ventures such as Irrigation, Agriculture, and other commercial ideas. If you are looking for more information, contact our team for more information.  UPVC Solid Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-solid-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-solid-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Long Handle Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-long-handle-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-long-handle-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Threaded Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-threaded-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-threaded-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Short Handle Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-short-handle-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-short-handle-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC White Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Socket Tank Nipple https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-socket-tank-nipple.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-socket-tank-nipple.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Heavy Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-heavy-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-heavy-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC White Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC White Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe Bend https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-bend.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-bend.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe Clamp https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-clamp.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-clamp.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Socket Pipe Nipple https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-socket-pipe-nipple.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-socket-pipe-nipple.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-tee.htm UPVC Plain Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Cross Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-cross-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-cross-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC 90 Degree Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-90-degree-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-90-degree-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe tank Nipple https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-extension-pipe-nipple.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-extension-pipe-nipple.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC End Plug https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-end-plug.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-end-plug.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Long Plug https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-long-plug.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-long-plug.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Pipe Plugs https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-plugs.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-pipe-plugs.htm UPVC Plain Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC White Plug https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-plug.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-white-plug.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Black Plug https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-black-plug.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-black-plug.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upvc Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-hydraulic-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-hydraulic-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Long Plug https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-long-plug.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-long-plug.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC 90 Degree Elbow https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-90-degree-elbow.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-90-degree-elbow.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC End Cap https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-end-cap.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-end-cap.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Union https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-union.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-union.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC End Cap https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-end-cap.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-end-cap.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Round Cap https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-round-cap.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-round-cap.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Nipples https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-nipples.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-nipples.htm UPVC Plain Pipe Fittings Thu, 21 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Plain Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plain-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-plain-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Short Handle Ball Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-short-handle-ball-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-short-handle-ball-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Brass Male Adapter https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-male-adapter.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-brass-male-adapter.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Cross Tee https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-cross-tee.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-cross-tee.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 CPVC Threaded Female Adapter https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-threaded-female-adapter.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/cpvc-threaded-female-adapter.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC MTA https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-mta.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-mta.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 UPVC Step Over Bend https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-step-over-bend.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-step-over-bend.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upvc Reducer https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-reducer.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/upvc-reducer.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Upvc Reducer Float Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/float-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/float-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shri Ram Plastic gives a wide range of Automatic Water Level Control Float Valve, Ball Float Valve for different kinds of industries and applications. Highly appreciated for their high functionality, trustworthiness, and ruggedness, these available valves are high in demand. The top features Mechanism Operation, Anti-abrasive & non-corrosive nature, High performance, Corrosion-resistance and Reliable among others. We have in store for our clients a broad assortment of Float Valves, which are accuracy made by used advanced machinery and production tools at our built-up setup under the astute leadership of enthusiastic teammates. Contact us now for more information on buying float valves online. Concealed Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/concealed-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/concealed-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shree Ram Plastic is one of the leading Manufacturer & Supplier of Concealed Valve. Automatic Water Level Control Valve https://www.winmaxpipes.in/automatic-water-level-control-valve.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/automatic-water-level-control-valve.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automatic Water Level Control Valve Shri Ram Plastic gives the right solution to the Automatic Water Level Control Valve without any manual intervention, float, or sensors. The series altitude control valve is right, automatic level control valve in the absence of floats or sensors. It keeps the liquid level to inches of a predetermined level. Series provided one control and two-way controls. The basic stuff that we use in the cycle of the creation is gotten from impressive sellers and likewise inspected on featured parameters. The product range is checking by the regulator of the quality to make sure their fulfillment with global standards. Contact us now for more information. SWR Fittings https://www.winmaxpipes.in/swr-fittings.htm https://www.winmaxpipes.in/swr-fittings.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SWR Fittings Shri Ram Plastic gives industry results into Solvent-fit and Push-fit Soil, Waste, and Rainwater Plumbing Systems that are appropriate for industrial, commercial, housing, and public sector developments. SWR Fittings are offered in 40, 50, 63, 75, 90, 110, 140, and 160 mm in both solvent and kinds of the ring/washer. They have outstanding corrosion resistance. The free-of-cost SWR pipes and fittings don’t rust, corrode or endorse build-up deposits in the system center. They are resistant to the water and the tight, and the installation process does not need a human workforce. Contact us now for more information.